08caa451ef · vault backup: 2026-09-24 11:50:31 · Updated 2026-09-24 15:50:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?